University of Dunham University of Dunham University of Dunham University of Dunham
home history distance learning programme options ECHOE contact us
Office of Admissions
University of Dunham
Old Shire Hall
Dunham DH1 3HP
England
Telephone: 00 44-795-797-2093
US based E Fax number: 309-422-6641

E-mail: registration@universityofdunham.org.uk
Email regarding current and past students: alumni@universityofdunham.org.uk

University Finance Department: bursar@universityofdunham.org.uk

Jay Richards - Director of Registration
Email: jrichards@universityofdunham.org.uk

Mark Danson - Director of Student services
Email: MDanson@universityofdunham.org.uk

Bill Foster - Registrar
Email: bfoster@universityofdunham.org.uk

Sharon Banks - Registrar
Email: SBanks@universityofdunham.org.uk

Dr. Jason Alexander jason@universityofdunham.org.uk

Susan Mitchell susan@universityofdunham.org.uk

Erica Smith erica@universityofdunham.org.uk

Nicole Shewdel nicole@universityofdunham.org.uk

Home | History | Distance learning | Programme options | ECHOE | Contact us