High Energy Physics Group

Directory



Faculty
Professional Staff
Emeritus Faculty
Support Staff
Postdoctoral
Grad Students

Unless otherwise stated, the ending of each e-mail address is @illinois.edu.



Name E-mail Homepage

Faculty

 
Peter Adshead adshead Yes
Aida El-Khadra axk Yes
Thomas Faulkner tomf Yes
Brian Fields bdfields Yes
Jeffrey Filippini jpf Yes
Gary Gladding geg Yes
George Gollin g-gollin Yes
Ben Hooberman benhoob Yes
Sheldon Katz katzs Yes
Rob Leigh rgleigh Yes
Verena Martinez Outschoorn vimartin Yes
Mark Neubauer msn Yes
Kevin Pitts kpitts Yes
Jessie Shelton sheltonj Yes
Joaquin Vieira jvieira Yes
Scott Willenbrock willen Yes
Jim Wiss jew Yes
     

Professional Staff

 
Inga Karliner karliner Yes
Michael Kasten kasten Yes
David Lesny ddl Yes
     

Emeritus Faculty

 
Steve Errede serrede Yes
Edwin Goldwasser elgoldwas Yes
Lee Holloway leh Yes
John Stack j-stack Yes
Jon Thaler jjt Yes
     

Support Staff

 
Tonya Ayers ayers1 Yes
Angala Meharry ameharry Yes
Larry Nelson lnelson Yes
Allison Sibert sibert Yes
     
     
     
Name E-mail Advisor
     

Postdoctoral

 
Roger Caminal Armadans caminal Outschoorn
Thiago Costa de Paiva tcpaiva Outschoorn
Viviana Cavaliere viviana.cavaliere@cern.ch Neubauer
Jared Evans evansja Shelton
Sudeshna Ganguly sgang28 Pitts
Zuhair Khandker zuhair Faulkner/Leigh
Sabato Leo sleo Pitts
Jonathan Long longjond Hooberman
Huajia Wang rockwhj Faulkner
     

Grad Students

 
Markus Atkinson atkinsn2 Neubauer
Srivatsan Balakrishnan sblkrsh2 Faulkner
Yumeng Cao ycao31 Hooberman
Philip Chang pcchang2 Neubauer
Souvik Dutta sdutta9 Faulkner
Andrew Ferrante aferran2 Errede
Jackson Fliss jrfliss2 Leigh
Cristian Gaidau gaidau2 Shelton
James Gloudemans gloudem2 El-Khadra
Mazin Khader khader2 Outschoorn
Adithya Kuchibhotla kuchibh2 El-Khadra
Ben Osherson osherso2 Filippini
Cristina Schlesier schlesr2 Pitts
Ruo-Yu Shang rshang2 Liss
JianCong Zeng zeng13 Neubauer
Lizhong Zhang lzhng100 Vieira
Matt Zhang mzhang60 Vieira